privacy

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous aider à identifier votre ordinateur afin que nous puissions personnaliser votre expérience utilisateur, suivre le contenu de votre panier et vous souvenir où vous en êtes dans le processus de commande.

Confidentialité et sécurité

Vos informations personnelles. Vous les laissez avec nous, parce que c’est quand vous voulez commander quelque chose. Mais nous pouvons imaginer que vous aimeriez savoir pourquoi nous demandons vos informations personnelles et ce que nous en faisons. Nous aimerions vous parler de cela. Si vous avez encore des questions après avoir lu ceci, s’il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir via notre service à la clientèle.

Toutes les données que vous laissez derrière nous, nous les mettons en toute sécurité sous clé avec les techniques les plus modernes. Si vous n’avez rien à voir avec vos données, vous ne pouvez tout simplement pas. Si nous donnons vos coordonnées à quelqu’un d’autre – vous lirez ci-dessous pourquoi et quand nous faisons cela – alors nous exigeons que l’autre traite vos données aussi soigneusement que nous et ne les utilise que dans le but pour lequel il les a reçues. Si vous pensez que cela ne se produit pas, veuillez nous en informer via notre service client.

En personne

Nous utilisons souvent vos informations pour vous offrir l’expérience d’achat la plus personnelle possible. Nous ajustons ce que vous voyez sur Zusto.eu à vos intérêts. Par exemple, nous rendons une personne heureuse avec des offres pour, par exemple, un substitut du sucre et l’autre avec les dernières nouvelles dans le domaine des recettes. Nous utilisons, par exemple, les données des commandes précédentes, votre adresse IP et le comportement de surf et de recherche stockées dans les cookies. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les cookies ci-dessous.

Que faisons-nous d’autre avec vos données

Nous utilisons vos données à des fins différentes. Après cela, vous pouvez voir quels sont les objectifs. Nous utilisons les données que vous avez reçues, mais également les données collectées par nous-mêmes. Par exemple, des informations sur votre visite sur notre site Web

Livrez votre commande

Pour votre commande, nous avons besoin de votre nom, adresse e-mail, adresse (s), détails de paiement et parfois votre numéro de téléphone. Avec cela, nous pouvons livrer votre commande et vous tenir informé de votre commande. Nous fournissons également vos informations à d’autres si nécessaire pour une commande, par exemple aux services de livraison et à notre centre de distribution. Et si vous commandez chez un vendeur externe sur Zusto.com, nous donnerons vos coordonnées à ce vendeur. Nous demandons à nos fournisseurs externes de traiter vos données aussi soigneusement que nous.

Votre compte

Dans votre compte sur Zusto.eu nous stockons les informations suivantes: votre nom, adresse (s), numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail, les détails de livraison et de paiement et des informations et intérêts spécifiés (par exemple si nous vous demandons votre date de naissance ). Pratique, car vous n’avez pas besoin d’entrer ces données à chaque fois. Nous stockons également des données sur vos commandes précédentes afin que vous puissiez les trouver facilement.

Service client

Vous pouvez appeler et discuter avec nos assistants virtuels sur notre site Web. Pour vous aider rapidement avec des questions, nous utilisons vos données et prenons des notes que nous économisons. Pratique si vous nous appelez encore. Les données sur la conversation téléphonique sont enregistrées avec vous et une conversation est également enregistrée. Vous nous aidez avec des analyses et l’amélioration de nos services. Parfois, nous utilisons une équipe différente pour répondre à vos questions. Il peut utiliser vos données pour cela

Bulletins d’information

Vous pouvez vous inscrire à nos différents bulletins d’information. De cette façon, vous restez informé de nos offres, promotions et de nos nouvelles. Nous avons des bulletins d’information généraux et personnels. Nous compilons des newsletters personnelles basées sur vos données, telles que les commandes précédentes. Cela rend la newsletter plus intéressante pour vous. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de newsletters de notre part, inscrivez-vous ici. Simple, non?

Commentaires

Nous aimons les critiques. Et nos clients aussi. Si vous voulez écrire un avis, choisissez si vos informations personnelles ou votre nom sont visibles par les autres visiteurs et si nous pouvons vous contacter à propos de votre avis. Nous gardons la trace de qui écrit quelle revue.

Concours

Si vous participez à une action ou à un concours, nous vous demandons votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse e-mail. De cette façon, nous pouvons mener à bien l’action et annoncer le (s) gagnant (s) du prix. Nous mesurons également la réponse à nos campagnes publicitaires.

Achats personnels

Nous avons des articles dans notre magasin que nous sommes heureux de vous aider sur votre chemin. Par exemple en vous pointant vers des articles qui vous intéressent. Ceci est fait sur la base de vos précédentes visites sur notre site Web. Nous regardons ensuite les cookies et votre adresse IP, mais aussi ce que vous avez acheté chez nous plus tôt et vos intérêts que nous connaissons parce que nous vous avons demandé de le faire. De plus, nous et nos réseaux publicitaires et agences média pouvons diffuser vos annonces. Ceci est fait sur la base de vos précédentes visites sur nos sites Web et les sites Web de tiers. Nous et nos réseaux publicitaires et agences média collectons votre comportement de navigation, de recherche et d’achat en fonction des techniques de cookies, de votre adresse IP et du numéro de publicité associé à l’appareil sur lequel vous surfez. En savoir plus sur les cookies ici et comment les désactiver si vous le souhaitez.
Amélioration de notre magasin et service
Nous améliorons constamment

privacy

Cookies

We use cookies to help identify your computer so we can tailor your user experience, track shopping basket contents and remember where you are in the order process.

Privacy and security

Your personal information. You leave them with us, because that’s when you want to order something. But we can imagine that you would like to know why we ask for your personal information and what we do with it. We would like to tell you about this. If you still have questions after reading this, please let us know via our customer service.

Very safe

All data that you leave behind us, we put very securely under lock and key with the most modern techniques. If you do not have anything to do with your data, you simply can not. If we give your details to someone else – you will read below why and when we do that – then we demand that the other person treats your data just as carefully as we do and only uses them for the purpose for which he received them. If you feel that this is not happening, please let us know via our customer service.

In person

We often use your information to give you the most personal shopping experience possible. We adjust what you see on Zusto.eu to your interests. For example, we make one person happy with offers for, for example, a sugar substitute and the other with the latest news in the field of recipes. We use, for example, data from previous orders, your IP address and surf and search behavior stored in cookies. You can read more about cookies below.

What else do we do with your data

We use your data for different purposes. After this you can see which goals they are. We use data received from you, but also data collected by ourselves. For example, information about your visit to our website.

Deliver your order

For your order we need your name, e-mail address, address (es), payment details and sometimes your telephone number. With that we can deliver your order and keep you informed about your order. We also provide your information to others if necessary for an order, for example to delivery services and our distribution center. And if you order from an external seller on Zusto.com, we will give your details to this seller. We require our external vendors to treat your data just as carefully as we do.

Your account

In your account on Zusto.eu we store the following information: your name, address (es), telephone number, e-mail address, delivery and payment details and specified information and interests (for example if we asked you about your date of birth) . Convenient, because then you do not have to enter this data every time. We also store data about your previous orders so that you can easily find them.

Customer service

You can call and chat with our virtual assistants on our website. To help you quickly with questions, we use your data and make notes that we save. Handy if you call us again. Data about the telephone conversation is registered with you and a chat is also saved. You help us with analyzes and improvement of our services. Sometimes we use a different party to answer your questions. He can use your data for that.

Newsletters

You can sign up for our various newsletters. This way you stay informed of our offers, promotions and our news. We have general and personal newsletters. We compile personal newsletters based on your data, such as previous orders. That makes the newsletter more interesting for you. If you do not want to receive newsletters from us anymore, sign up here. Simple right?

Reviews

We love reviews. And our customers too. If you want to write a review, choose whether your personal details or your name are visible to other visitors and if we can contact you about your review. We keep track of who writes which review.

Contests

If you take part in an action or competition, we ask for your name, address and e-mail address. This way we can carry out the action and announce the prize winner (s). We also measure the response to our advertising campaigns.

Personal shopping

We have articles in our store that we are happy to help you on your way. For example by pointing you at articles that are interesting to you. This is done on the basis of your previous visits to our website. We then look at cookies and your IP address, but also at what you bought from us earlier and your interests that we know because we asked you to do so. In addition, we and our advertising networks and media agencies can show your ads. This is done on the basis of your previous visits to our websites and the websites of third parties. We and our advertising networks and media agencies collect your surfing, searching and buying behavior based on cookie techniques, your IP address and the advertising number that is linked to the device you are surfing with. Read more about cookies here and how to turn them off if you want.
Improvement of our store and service

We are constantly improving our services. That is why we can use your data to ask you if you would like to participate in a no-obligation customer or market research. Sometimes others carry out that research for us. We give that other than your e-mail address. The other person must of course also comply with our privacy rules. For example, your e-mail address must be deleted at the end of the investigation.

Fraud

No one is waiting for fraud, neither do we. That is why we use customer data to investigate, prevent and counter fraud. If necessary, we provide customer data to the government.

Postpay

If you buy items that you do not want to pay immediately, we can check your creditworthiness. We can use external agencies for this. This is also in our terms and conditions. For that credit investigation we can give your information to others, who can only use this data for that purpose. In addition, we can call you to remind you of an invoice that has expired. Sometimes others do that phone call for us. We can also pass on your details to a debt collection agency and / or bailiff who collects unpaid invoices on our behalf.

Social media

If you use social media, for example Facebook, you can use your social media account in some places on our website. When you sign in, if you are logged in, to find an article, then that article appears on your social media account. Zusto can not access your social media account, but articles that you like, useful or useful, you can share with your friends. If you ask us a question via social media and we see that question coming through, we will save that message and your account name so that we can respond to your message.

What do we do not do with your data?

We never use your data to show you different prices to you than other customers. All our customers see the same prices for our items and products. You never sell your data to others.

Are your data not correct or do you have other questions?

If something is not correct or you want to view your data, please contact our customer service. We are ready to help you.

Cookie there?

In order to ensure that the Zusto website works well and you can enjoy shopping, Zusto.com uses cookies.